New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term relationship

I am a trustworthy friendly person who can offer endless love and be that support when you need it the most. My friends would describe me as caring, very polite who has a heart of goodness with a sociable mind. I'm 19 years old originally from Bradford, west Yorkshire currently living in Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I don't have sex in public lol
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I've not had any risky encounters

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchsomeone who's fun to be around, gets along with everyone and isn't afraid to say, yes that's my girlfriend! I like someone with intelligence, great skills, thoughtfulness, great sense of humor
Our first dateTo go for a meal and get to know more about each other then perhaps on a second date go to the cinema watch a film together then go for a little walk